Excluded countries

No cover shall be operative under this Insurance for trips to, from or within the following territories / countries, unless such trips are declared to and agreed by the Underwriters prior to travel. Afghanistan, Central African Republic, Chad, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Libya, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan (other than Punjab and Sind Provinces), Palestinian Territories, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine and Yemen. 

Should cover be extended, the Underwriters reserve the right to: 

•    Charge an additional premium and/or 

•    Amend the cover given in respect of such trips.